America will live.

The hand of the Lord was on me, and he brought me out by the Spirit of the Lord and set me in the middle of a valley; it was full of bones. He led me back and forth among them, and I saw a great many bones on the floor of the valley, bones that were very dry. He asked me, “Son of man, can these bones live?”

I said, “Sovereign Lord, you alone know.”

Then he said to me, “Prophesy to these bones and say to them, ‘Dry bones, hear the word of the Lord! 

Ezekiel 37:1-4

The first week of December I had a dream. In the dream there was a massive backdrop of a flag. The American flag. And in front of the flag there was a coffin. But I could see that on the bottom of the flag, it was as if it had been burned. 

And I woke up. Suddenly I felt dread come over me. I thought this to myself,  “Is God showing me the end of America?” But my spirit was quickened to the verse in Ezekiel. And I heard the Lord say, “Can America live? Prophesy to America that she will live again!”

Two days later my family was at my Mom’s house. We decided to watch a movie to pass the time. And in this movie (directed by The Obama’s) was number 1 on Netflix, so people were ranting and raving about it. I usually don’t like to watch movies but the Lord told me to go ahead and see it.

In one scene there’s a man driving away from this helicopter dropping something from the sky. He gets to a safe house where people were waiting for him to get back. The man who was driving from the aircraft, held a flyer in his hand. And this flyer had a snake with foreign letters on it. And one of the men knew what it said:

“DEATH TO AMERICA.” My spirit leapt and right there and then, I knew what my dream meant and what I needed to do. Hollywood is literally declaring death over America. If we were to tally up what the news media and social media puts out daily in the U.S., we would see that America is starting to decay. The flag wasn’t burnt in the dream but it was starting to rot! But thank God, we don’t go by what we see but what God is saying! AMERICA WILL LIVE AND NOT DIE!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.